Please contact us on
01652 637 700

Related Pages

Testimonials

The resulting Community Led Plan forms a blueprint for use by Town/Parish Councils and other local bodies, as well as providing evidence for funding bids to enable the actions identified to be completed.
Mrs Surfleet a registered customer of the car scheme thanked HWRA for an excellent service and also to personally thank the driver, Terry for his help and assitance in providing transport to her medical appointment.
Scroll LeftScroll Right

Annual Review & Accounts

Click on the links below to download our annual reports.

Annual Accounts 2019/2020

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

Annual Review 2016/17

Monday, 22nd June 2020

Annual Accounts 2017/18

Monday, 22nd June 2020

Annual Accounts 2015/16

Monday, 22nd June 2020

Annual Review 2018/19

Monday, 22nd June 2020

Annual Review 2017/18

Monday, 22nd June 2020

Annual Accounts 2018/19

Monday, 22nd June 2020

Annual Accounts 2016/17

Monday, 22nd June 2020

Annual Review 2014/15

Friday, 13th November 2015

Annual Review 2013/14

Wednesday, 12th November 2014

Annual Accounts 2013/14

Tuesday, 11th November 2014

Annual Accounts 2012/13

Tuesday, 03rd December 2013

Annual Review 2012/13

Tuesday, 03rd December 2013

Annual Accounts 2011/12

Monday, 12th November 2012

Annual Review 2011/12

Monday, 05th November 2012

Annual Review 2010/11

Tuesday, 01st November 2011

Annual Review 2009/2010

Monday, 15th November 2010

Annual Report and Accounts Year Ending 31st March 2008

Thursday, 02nd July 2009

Annual Report and Accounts 2007

Thursday, 02nd July 2009

transport enquiries

Make an enquiry

Please fill out the form below
and we'll be in touch as soon as
we can:

Community News Read all »

EU Settlement Scheme- ALL EU, EEA OR Swiss nationals and their family members must apply to this scheme by 30th June, 20221.

All EU, EEA or Swiss nationals and their family members must apply to the EU Settlement Scheme by Wednesday 30 June 2021 to continue living, working and studying in the UK. What is the EU Settlement Scheme? If you're an EU, EEA or Swiss national then the Settlement Scheme allows you and your family members to continue to live, work and study in the UK after we leave the EU. Registration also means you will remain eligible for: Public services, such as healthcare and schools Public funds and pensions British citizenship, if you want to apply and meet the requirements.

read more

SCAM ALERT - Fraudsters are sending emails, texts and calling to offer COVID vaccinations.

As coronavirus vaccines are being rolled out across the UK, fraudsters are using this as an opportunity to scam people. The NHS is warning everyone to be vigilant about fake vaccination invitations. These scam emails, calls or texts often ask for personal and financial information, but the vaccine is free and the NHS would never ask for bank details.

read more
hall master Online booking & invoice management for your villiage hall or venue

Supported by

acre action with communities acre level 3 standard
...