Humber and Wolds Rural Action remains open for business, we are continuing to support our communities but in a different way, you can still contact us by email or telephone. Please visit the page dedicated to Covid19 to find out more about how the community is responding.

Please contact us on
01652 637 700

Related Pages

Testimonials

The resulting Community Led Plan forms a blueprint for use by Town/Parish Councils and other local bodies, as well as providing evidence for funding bids to enable the actions identified to be completed.
Mrs Surfleet a registered customer of the car scheme thanked HWRA for an excellent service and also to personally thank the driver, Terry for his help and assitance in providing transport to her medical appointment.
Scroll LeftScroll Right

Annual Review & Accounts

Click on the links below to download our annual reports.

Annual Review 2014/15

Friday, 13th November 2015

Annual Review 2013/14

Wednesday, 12th November 2014

Annual Accounts 2013/14

Tuesday, 11th November 2014

Annual Review 2012/13

Tuesday, 03rd December 2013

Annual Accounts 2012/13

Tuesday, 03rd December 2013

Annual Accounts 2011/12

Monday, 12th November 2012

Annual Review 2011/12

Monday, 05th November 2012

Annual Review 2010/11

Tuesday, 01st November 2011

Annual Review 2009/2010

Monday, 15th November 2010

Annual Report and Accounts Year Ending 31st March 2008

Thursday, 02nd July 2009

Annual Report and Accounts 2007

Thursday, 02nd July 2009

transport enquiries

Make an enquiry

Please fill out the form below
and we'll be in touch as soon as
we can:

Community News Read all »

Village Halls

** Do you help run a village or community hall? ** This is IMPORTANT if you do! ACRE is responsible for writing everyday hiring agreements, licensing, working with MPs and more. Our 2009 survey helped secure 3m in funding for Village Halls and we know you need more. If you have some spare time this weekend, please take some time to complete our National Village and Community Halls Survey. You've only got until the 31st March and every answer will help us make sure hall trustees get the best advice and service we can give as well as the power to drive positive change. https://acre.org.uk/our-work/national-village-and-community-hall-survey

read more

FREE Suicide Prevention Training in Beverley

One in 15 people will attempt suicide at some point in their lives. Anyone can suffer from suicidal thoughts but every one of us can make a difference. FREE suicide prevention training workshops are being held in Beverley on Wednesday 11 March 2020 at Waffle 21, Colonial House, Swinemoor Lane, Beverley, HU17 0LS. Sessions will run 1.30pm-2.30pm and 3pm-4pm.

read more
hall master Online booking & invoice management for your villiage hall or venue

Supported by

acre action with communities acre level 3 standard
...